Style That Dress!

 

Hi There!

I recently came across a clothing brand QASICS. I was dazzled by their collection. I got their Pearl Essence Dress. The fabric of the dress is so good and crisp. It maintains the silhouette of the dress. It has a sheen to it which gives the dress rich look and creates smooth texture on it. The prints are placed beautifully on the dress. I created 2 looks out of  one dress.

Look- 1

I decided to wear the dress with accessories, as they enhance the look. White is a wardrobe neutral. So it can be teamed up with all colors. But since the dress has a pinch of red color in the center, I chose red accessories.  I wanted to create an elegant look out of this dress. So I went ahead with red pearl earrings and necklace. To create a perfect look red shoes or red bag would do justice. But red shoes wouldgrab the attention to my legs. The quirky print on the dress is attractive to the eyes. So I chose red clutch instead of shoes and wore nude color shoes.

This look is absolutely classic and elegant.  Check out the pictures..

DSC_0333

DSC_0310

DSC_0308

DSC_0320

DSC_0316

DSC_0319

DSC_0315

DSC_0318


Look – 2

I wanted to wear this dress differently to make the most out of it. So I thought of wearing a crop top over it to create a different look. I transformed the dress to a skirt just by wearing a top over it. Isn’t it a great idea to do so to utilize the dress for other occasions as well?

I chose blue color top as the skirt/dress has blue color print which catches the attention. I teamed bright peach color collar neckpiece to add some color in the outfit. Yes, neckpiece makes a lot of difference. I wore black ankle boots and the sunnies with the garment to create the casual chic look. Voila!! Another different look out of the same dress is ready.

 

1

2

3

4

6

DSC_0425

DSC_0443

 

This dress is  worth investing in. Don’t forget to check out QASICS for the trendiest collection they have.

Do comment which look you liked the most.

With Love,
Mansi

6 thoughts on “Style That Dress!

Leave a Reply

