Winter Essential – Cardigan

Winter is all about layering.  One thing I like the most about layering is there are no certain rules to be followed. Cardigans can be teamed with pyjamas, shorts, skirts, trousers, denims, etc. Winter cardigans definitely make you look effortlessly chic.

Outfit -1

dsc_0370

 

Here, I have styled the basic Grey cardigan with the neutral color outfit. This look included white top and occur color button down skirt. Added back stalking, boots and bohemian neckpiece to complete the look. This look is simple yet trendy.

dsc_0393
dsc_0400

dsc_0407

dsc_0401

Outfit – 2

dsc_0518

While I was looking for winter wear, this red cardigan got my attention and I had to get it. I absolutely love the color, the structure and not to forget the Batwing sleeve of the cardigan.  Teamed it with Grey T-shirt, Blue denim. To look more stylish, I wore off white infinity scarf, brown boots, and sunnies. The outfit is definitely warm and cozy.

dsc_0536

dsc_0540

dsc_0537

dsc_0534


I love both the looks because we can rock them anywhere while keeping warm.
Do let me know which one do you like the most?

Pictures captured by Rutvi’s Photography. (IG: Rutvi’s Photography)

Love,
Mansi

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

