Winter Street Style

dsc_0457

Everybody loves dressing up for this uncommon weather and really, who wouldn’t? Cozying up in sweaters, layering up in scarves and oversized tops for that coveted winter look, what an amazing change for the perennial heat!

Winter is about dull and muted color outfits globally. I usually do not prefer wearing dull colors, but when I do, I always add an accent color in the form of makeup or accessory. This time I wanted to try dull color outfit for a change to create a street style look.

Personally, I love wearing oversized sweaters and T-shirts. Oversized garments are super comfortable and can be styled in various ways. Have you ever thought that the very same ignored comfy piece can make you look dazzling and chic (Small to Medium figure types only)!! For this look I decided to team this sweater with grey denim, silver neckpiece, silver sneakers, a pair of sunnies and messy high bun. Voila! I was ready to rock the Street Style look.

dsc_0469

dsc_0466

dsc_0470

dsc_0446

dsc_0483

I had to post this before the summer hits us hard. Do let me know how do you like this look.

Love,
Mansi

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Leave a Reply

